Visit out Brother Site for all your roofing needs @

Office Phone   (508) 869-6120

Fax Number     (508) 869-6120


Kevin Allen - Owner/President   

(508) 869-6120/ Kevin@kevinallencarpentry.com


Randy Demery - Project Manager/Supervisor

Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc & Co-Owner KAC Insulators, Inc. Division

(508) 869-6120/ Randy@kevinallencarpentry.com

*Watch for KAC Insulators Website soon to come!


Mark Baker - Estimator/Designer

(508) 341-3584/ Mark@kevinallencarpentry.com


Peter Rogaishio - Estimator/Project Coordinator Peter@kevinallencarpentry.com                       


Samantha Allen - Office Manager  

(508) 869-6120/ Sam@kevinallencarpentry.com


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Project Manager:

Mike Mahoney

Mike@kevinallencarpentry.com


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Project Manager:

Kevin Belanger

kb@kevinallencarpentry.com      


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Project Manager:

David Berard

David@kevinallencarpentry.com


Trusted Carpenters:

Mike Lirette

Josh Steiger               

Samuel Mathews

Mike Black


Spray Foam Insulators:

Alex Mahoney

Meredith Rush

Stephen Meleen


Rob Chaille - Noreaster Roofing Division Co-Owner    

(508) 341-2525/ Rob@Noreasterroofing.com


Foremen Noreaster Roofing, Inc.:

Tyler Matthews


Website Designer/Advertising:

Tammy Allen


Our Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/Kevin.Allen.Carpentry/