Visit out Brother Site for all your roofing needs @

Office Phone   (508) 869-6120

Fax Number     (508) 869-6120


Kevin Allen - Owner/President   

(508) 869-6120/ Kevin@kevinallencarpentry.com


Mark Baker - Happy Retirement!! Thank you for your services.


David Berard - Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Production/Project Manager:

David@kevinallencarpentry.com              


Samantha Allen - Office Manager/Kitchen Designer

(508) 869-6120/ Sam@kevinallencarpentry.com


Fred Bourdrea - Scheduler

(508) 869-6120/ Fred@kevinallencarpentry.com


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Lead Carpenter:

Mike Mahoney

Mike@kevinallencarpentry.com


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Project Manager:

Kevin Belanger

kb@kevinallencarpentry.com     


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman/Project Manager:

David Ashworth


Kevin Allen Carpentry, Inc. Foreman:

Anthony Judice


Trusted Carpenters:         

James Allen

Richard Chisholm

William Murray

William Roberts

Jason Watkins

Tristan Scola


Rob Chaille - Noreaster Roofing Division Co-Owner    

(508) 341-2525/ Rob@Noreasterroofing.com


Foremen Noreaster Roofing, Inc.:

Tyler Matthews


Randy Demery - Co-Owner KAC Insulators, Inc. Division

(508) 869-6120/ Randy@kevinallencarpentry.com

*Watch for KAC Insulators Website soon to come!


KAC Office Manager:

Nicole Demery


Spray Foam Insulators:

Alex Mahoney

Meredith Rush

Jay Charron

Nathan Wilson

Joseph Searles

Thomas McBree


Website Designer/Advertising:

Tammy Allen


Our Facebook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/Kevin.Allen.Carpentry/





(placeholder)